Top 5 Coffee Instagram Accounts to Follow

Glued to your phone and hooked on social media like most of the human race? Then Instagram probably takes up a lot of your time. Don’t get me wrong, Instagram is probably my favourite social network, but I get tired of my thumb covering mile upon mile of endless selfies, hot dog legs, and ‘that awesome party last night’.

So, to help you break up the monotony what could be better than an injection of coffee into your tired feed?😎

I’ve come up with 7 of my favourite coffee Instagramers that you need to check out ASAP.

1. @dhantamang3

If this guy produced art on canvas like he does in a coffee cup, he’d be spoken about alongside Jackson Pollock, Picasso and Andy Warhol. Dhan is the UK Latte Art Champion 5 years running, and a World Latte Art Championship finalist in 2016. To be honest I have no idea how he does what he does, I’m just glad he shares it all on Instagram.

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 20.43.53

2. @coffeecupsoftheworld

Remember when coffee was just a brew? Similarly the humble coffee cup was just a vessel for the good stuff. These days it’s much much more. Imagine Starbucks’ white cup challenge on steroids. @coffeecupsoftheworld showcases the most unique coffee cup designs from the best cafés around the world.

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 20.41.06

3. @coffeeshopcorners

If you’re anything like me, you can stick a coffee in my hand, pop me in the corner of my favourite coffee shop (the Jaunty Goat in Chester) and I’ll be exactly where you left me when you come to pick me up after your day out on the town. @coffeeshopcorners is a celebration of everything we love about our favourite brew spot. If you want the perfect blend of interior design and awesome coffee give these guys a follow.

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 21.00.11.png

4. @coffeeandseasons

Coffee and Seasons defies the fact that some (crazy people) think there’s a time and a place for a coffee. Everyday is the best day to have a coffee, right? Follow this account and you’ll be overdosed with a floral extravaganza, with a welcome side of quality coffee. We hope you like roses 😉

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 21.28.23

5. @driftmag

In reality Drift is a quality print magazine, which focuses on one city’s coffee scene at a time. Each issue is a brand new destination and everything you need to know about all things coffee in that area. What you get with their Instagram account is a visually stunning representation of coffee and the environments that its drinkers thrive in.

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 21.41.58

So there we have it, 5 of the best. Give them all a follow and give yourself a break from the norm. Don’t forget to follow me too

Leave a Reply

