Coffee Shop and Chill

Besides a great brew, have you ever wondered why you love your favourite coffee spot? For me, music plays a huge part. Yes, you can have the comfy seats, copper clad benches and exposed brickwork, and of course, the obligatory barista with an immaculate beard to make you feel at home (OK, that might just be me). But, if you’ve got Ellie Goulding breathing out a non-event melody, then count me out.

If you’re looking to feel at home then nothing beats acoustic. With that in mind, I’ve put together my favourite tunes I that make a brew that much better. Let me know what you think in the comments 😎

Leave a Reply

